KONGU ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS)

ERODE - 638 107

Planning and Evaluation Committee

(Advisory Body to the Governing Body and coordinates with the Finance Committee)

S.No.	Representatives	Designation / Position in the Committee
1.	Thiru K.Palanisamy, B.E., M.B.A., M.S., Correspondent	Chairman
2.	Dr. N.Raman Principal	Deputy Chairman
3.	Dr. N.Kalaivani Head, Dept. of Tamil	Member
4.	Dr. V.Anbumani Head, Dept. of Hindi and Other Languages	Member
5.	Ms. S.Yasmin Head, Dept. of English	Member
6.	Dr. S.Nagarajan Head, Dept. of Mathematics	Member
7.	Dr. K.M.Kumaraguru Head, Dept. of Commerce	Member
8.	Dr. H.Vasudevan Head, Dept. of Commerce with Computer Applications	Member
9.	Dr. V.G.Sumathy Head, Dept. of Management Studies	Member
10.	Dr. M.Viswanathan Head, Dept. of BBA Computer Applications	Member
11.	Mr. K.P.Karthikeyan Head, Dept. of BBA	Member
12.	Dr. K.K.A.Alaguappan Head, Dept. of Corporate Secretaryship with Computer Applications and Professional Accounting	Member
13.	Dr. V.Krishnaveni Head, Dept. of Computer Applications	Member
14.	Mr. P.Ramesh Head, Dept. of Computer Science	Member
15.	Mr. S.Muruganantham Head, Dept. of Computer Technology & Information Technology	Member

16.	Dr. A.K.Vidya Head, Dept. of Biochemistry	Member
17.	Dr. C.Deepa Head, Dept. of Biotechnology	Member
18.	Dr. S.Manjula Head, Dept. of Costume Design and Fashion	Member
19.	Mr. C.Satheeshkumar Head, Dept. of Catering Science & Hotel Management	Member
20.	Ms. R.Chitra Head, Dept. of Physics	Member
21.	Dr. B.Jayanthi Head, Dept. of Computer Science (PG)	Member
22.	Dr. M.Viswanathan Head, Dept. of Social Work	Member
23.	Dr. A.Sankar Physical Director	Member
24.	Mr. P.Annadurai Librarian	Member