S.No.	Representatives	Designation / Position in the Committee
1.	Dr. H.Vasudevan Principal	Chief Controller of Examinations
2	Dr. S.Nagarajan Head, Department of Mathematics	Chief Superintendent
3	Dr. B.Jayanthi Head, Dept. of PG Computer Science	Senior Faculty
4.	Mr. S.Muruganantham Head, Dept. of Computer Technology & Information Technology	Senior Faculty