KONGU ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS)

NANJANAPURAM, ERODE – 638 107 CENTRAL LIBRARY

LIBRARY COMMITTEE MEMBERS (2023-2024)

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. H. Vasudevan	Chairman
2	Dr. P. Dinakaran	Member
3	Ms. S. Yasmin	Member
4	Dr. V. Anbumani	Member
5	Dr. S. Nagarajan	Member
6	Dr. K. M. Kumaraguru	Member
7	Dr. H. Vasudevan	Member
8	Dr. K.K.A.Alagappan	Member
9	Dr. M. Thangam	Member
10	Dr. G. Manju	Member
11	Dr.V.G.Sumathy	Member
12	Mr. N. Poonthamilan	Member
13	Dr.T.A.Sangeetha	Member
14	Mr. P. Ramesh	Member
15	Mr. S. Muruganantham	Member
16	Dr. A. K. Vidya	Member
17	Dr. D. Saravanan	Member
18	Dr. S. Manjula	Member
19	Dr. R. Chitra	Member
20	Mr. S. Karthikeyan	Member
21	R. Sobika	Student Member
23	Dr.V. Senthur Velmurugan	Librarian