	S.No.	Representatives	Designation / Position in the Committee
	1.	Dr.H.Vasudevan	Chairman
	2.	Dr.E.T.Lokganathan Associate Professor in Corporate Secretaryship with Computer Applications	Controller of Examinations
	3.	Dr.A.K.Vidya Associate Professor & Head Department of Biochemistry	Senior Faculty Member
	4.	Finance Officer(Affiliating University)	To be nominated by University