## KONGU ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS)

ERODE – 638 107

## **Admission Committee**

S.No.	Representatives	Designation / Position in the Committee
1	Thiru K.Palanisamy, B.E., M.B.A., M.S., Correspondent	Chairman
2	Dr. N.Raman Principal	Deputy Chairman
3	Dr. H.Vasudevan Head, Dept. of Commerce with Computer Applications	Member
4	Dr. A.K.Vidya Head, Dept. of Biochemistry	Member
5	Mr. S.Muruganantham Head, Dept. of Computer Technology & Information Technology	Member
6	Ms. V.Kanchana Assistant Professor in English	Member
7	Mr. R.Jaganathan Administrative Officer	Member
8	Mr. S.Govindasamy Office Manager	Member