

KONGU ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE

(Autonomous) Approved by UGC & AICTE, New Delhi & Re-accredited by NAAC (An ISO 9001:2008 Certified Institution) NANJANAPURAM, ERODE – 638 107.



Department of Computer Science (U.G)

We congratulate the following students as they have been elected as Office Bearers of the

Cyber Crews Students'Association for the Year 2015 -2016

Date: 16.06.2015

S.No	Name	Class	Designation
1.	Vignesh . K	III B.Sc(CS) - C	Chairman
2.	Ranjith Khannaa . L	III B.Sc(CS) - B	Vice-Chairman
3.	Namitha Cleetus .T	III B.Sc(CS) - A	Secretary
4.	Shanmathi .G	III B.Sc(CS) - A	Joint Secretary
5.	Gomathi . K	III B.Sc(CS) - B	Treasurer
6.	Harikrishnan .D	III B.Sc(CS) - A	Treasurer
7.	Mithun .M	III B.Sc(CS) - A	Executive member
8.	Loganya . M.V	III B.Sc(CS) - B	Executive member
9.	Thangam . M	III B.Sc(CS) - C	Executive member
10.	Manikandakarthik . G	III B.Sc(CS) - C	Executive member
11.	Yokesh.E	II B.Sc(CS) - A	Executive member
12.	J.Janani	II B.Sc(CS) - A	Executive member
13.	Logeshwara Rao.K	II B.Sc(CS) - B	Executive member
14.	Hema.J	II B.Sc(CS) - B	Executive member
15.	Mani Ilavarasan K.P	II B.Sc(CS) - C	Executive member
16	MeenaPriya.N	II B.Sc(CS) - C	Executive member

