KONGU ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE

(AUTONOMOUS)

Erode-638107, Tamilnadu

DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT SCIENCE (PG)

MAKE

Office Bearers

Chairperson: Dr.V.G.Sumathy Head and Associate Professor Management Science

Vice Chairperson: Dr.R.Vijaya Priya Associate Professor Management Science

S.No	NAME	CLASS	DESIGNATION
1.	MUTHU KUMAR N.M.	II- MBA	Chairman
2.	SONA.S	I - MBA	Vice- Chairman
3.	DHARANI .R	II MBA	Secretary
4.	MAGESH .S	I MBA	Joint Secretary
5.	MONICA.S	II-MBA	Treasurer
6.	DHAARINI .D	I - MBA	Treasurer
7.	AAKASH.S	II-MBA	Executive Member
8.	ABINAYA.A	II-MBA	Executive Member
9.	AJAY KUMAR.K	II-MBA	Executive Member
10.	AKTIL KUMAR.B	II-MBA	Executive Member
11.	ARAVINDH RAJ.R	II-MBA	Executive Member
12.	ANNAMALAI .A .L	I-MBA	Executive Member

13	ASWITHA .S	I-MBA	Executive Member
14	BHOWYA .E	I-MBA	Executive Member
15	DEEPAK RAJ .V	I-MBA	Executive Member

Activities carried out through Association

Objective of the Practice

Association activities attempt to widen students' exposure in their field of study. Several lectures and programs organized ensure skill development, personality grooming and character building among students.

Activities

guest lecture

personality development programme

Orientation programme.

HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT
DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT SCIENCE (PG)
KONGU ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE
(AUTONOMOUS)
ERODE - 638 107.

SCIENCE COLLEGE AND TOWN A (SCOUNT A (SCOUNT)

Dr. N. RAMAN
PRINCIPAL,
KONGU ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE
(AUTONOMOUS)
NANJANAPURAM, ERODE - 638 107.