KONGU ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS) ERODE - 638107

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

Member Constitution for the Academic Year 2024 – 2025

Date: 21.06.2024

The committee of following members is constituted for redressal of complaints regarding sexual harassment of ladies at work place if any.

S.No.	Name	Designation	Convener/ Member
1.	Ms.S.Karthikeyeni	Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science (P.G.)	Presiding Officer
2.	Ms.S.Hemalatha	Assistant Professor Department of Computer Applications	Member
3.	Dr.P.Kalarani	Assistant Professor, Department of CT & IT	Member
4.	Ms.C.Janaki	Assistant Professor Department of Commerce (CA)	Member
5.	Mr.S.Arunachaleswaran	Assistant Professor Department of Tamil	Member
6.	Dr.M.Arul Raja	Assistant Professor, Department of BBA	Member
7.	Ms.S.K.Dharani	Assistant Professor Department of Social Work	Member
8.	Mr.S.Govindasamy	Office Superintendent	Member
9.	Ms.R.Chitra	Senior D.E.O.	Member
10.	Mr.M.Karthikraj	Lab Assistant Department of Biotechnology	Member
11.	Mr.V.G.Vetrivel	III B.A.(Tamil)	Student Member
12.	Ms.E.Santhika	II MBA	Student Member
13.	Mr.M.K.Neeraj	Research Scholar – Ph.D(English)	Student Member
14.	Mrs.B.Savitha	Advocate Erode	External Member
15.	Mrs.R.Kavitha	Social Worker, Erodu Siragugal, Erode	External Member - NGO