### KONGU ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS) ERODE - 638107

# INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE & PREVENTION OF SEXUAL HARASSMENT OF WOMEN COMMITTEE

#### **Member Constitution for the Academic Year 2021 – 2022**

Date: 15.09.2021

The committee of following members is constituted for redressal of complaints regarding sexual harassment of ladies at work place if any.

S.No.	Name	Designation	Convener/ Member
1.	Ms R.Chitra	Assistant Professor & Head Department of Physics	Presiding Officer
2.	Ms.T.Radha	Assistant Professor Department of Biochemistry	Member
3.	Dr.P.Kalarani	Assistant Professor, Department of CT & IT	Member
4.	Ms.S.Hemalatha	Assistant Professor Department of Computer Applications	Member
5.	Ms.S.Jeevasri	Assistant Professor Department of Social Work	Member
6.	Ms.R.Chitra	Senior D.E.O	Member
7.	Ms.N.Eswari	D.E.O. of Office CoE	Member
8.	Ms.K.Kowsalya	Lab. Assistant, Department of Costume Design and Fashion	Member
9.	Ms.R.Pragathy	I M.S.W	Student Member
10.	Mr.M.Sujai	II B.Sc Biochemistry	Student Member
11.	Tmt.B.Savitha	Advocate, Erode	Third Party Member

### KONGU ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE, (AUTONOMOUS) ERODE - 638107

## INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE & PREVENTION OF SEXUAL HARASSMENT OF WOMEN COMMITTEE

#### **Member Constitution for the Academic Year 2021 – 2022**

Date: 24.11.2021

The committee of following members is constituted for redressal of complaints regarding sexual harassment of ladies at work place if any.

S.No.	Name	Designation	Convener/ Member
1.	Ms.S.Karthikeyeni	Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science (P.G.)	Presiding Officer
2.	Ms.S.Hemalatha	Assistant Professor Department of Computer Applications	Member
3.	Dr.P.Kalarani	Assistant Professor, Department of CT & IT	Member
4.	Ms.R.Chitra	Assistant Professor & Head Department of Physics	Member
5.	Dr.P.Dhinakaran	Assistant Professor Department of Tamil	Member
6.	Mr.M.Arul Raja	Assistant Professor, Department of BBA	Member
7.	Ms. S.Jeevasri	Assistant Professor Department of Social Work	Member
8.	Mr.S.Govindasamy	Office Superintendent	Member
9.	Ms.R.Chitra	Senior D.E.O.	Member
10.	Mr.M.Karthikraj	Lab Assistant Department of Biotechnology	Member
11.	Ms.R.Pragathy	I M.S.W.	Student Member
12.	Mr.M.Sujai	II B.Sc. Biochemistry	Student Member
13.	Ms.P.Dharani	Research Scholar	Student Member
14.	Tmt.B.Savitha	Advocate Erode	External Member
15.	Mr.B.Anandhan	Family Counselor, St. Thomas Charitable & Educational Trust, Perundurai	External Member - NGO