## KONGU ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE, (AUTONOMOUS) ERODE – 638107

# PREVENTION OF SEXUAL HARASSMENT OF WOMEN COMMITTEE & INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

### **Member Constitution for the Academic Year 2020 – 2021**

Date: 29.06.2020

The committee of following members is constituted for redressal of complaints regarding sexual harassment of ladies at work place if any.

S. No.	Name	Designation	Convener / Member
1	Dr. V. Krishnaveni	Associate Professor Department of Computer Science(UG)	Convener
2	Ms. T. Radha	Assistant Professor Department of Biochemistry	Member
3	Dr. S. Manjula	Assistant Professor and Head Department of CDF	Member
4	Dr. N. Radhika	Assistant Professor Department of CDF	Member
5	Dr. P. Kalarani	Assistant Professor Department of CT and IT	Member
6	Ms. N. Eswari	D.E.O. Office of COE	Member
7	Ms. C. Gomathi	Lab Assistant Department of CDF	Member
8	Ms. J. Swaathi Shri	Department of Commerce(CA)	Student Member
9	Ms. L. Pradeepa	Department of Computer Science(P.G.)	Student Member
10	Tmt. B. Savitha	Advocate Erode	Third Party Member

## KONGU ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE, (AUTONOMOUS) ERODE – 638107

# PREVENTION OF SEXUAL HARASSMENT OF WOMEN COMMITTEE & INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

### **Member Constitution for the Academic Year 2020 – 2021**

Date: 09.04.2021

The committee of following members is constituted for redressal of complaints regarding sexual harassment of ladies at work place if any.

S. No.	Name	Designation	Convener / Member
1	Dr. N. Radhika	Assistant Professor Department of CDF	Convener
2	Ms. T. Radha	Assistant Professor Department of Biochemistry	Member
3	Dr. S. Manjula	Assistant Professor and Head Department of CDF	Member
4	Dr. P. Kalarani	Assistant Professor Department of CT and IT	Member
5	Ms. S. Hemalatha	Assistant Professor Department of Computer Applications	Member
6	Ms. N. Eswari	D.E.O. Office of COE	Member
7	Ms. K. Kowsalya	Lab Assistant Department of CDF	Member
8	Ms. J. Swaathi Shri	Department of Commerce(CA)	Student Member
9	Ms. L. Pradeepa	Department of Computer Science(P.G.)	Student Member
10	Tmt. B. Savitha	Advocate Erode	Third Party Member