KONGU ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE, (AUTONOMOUS) ERODE - 638107

PREVENTION OF SEXUAL HARASSMENT OF WOMEN COMMITTEE

Member Constitution for the Academic Year 2018 – 2019

Date: 08.08.2018

The committee of following members is constituted for redressal of complaints regarding sexual harassment of ladies at work place if any.

S. No.	Name	Designation	Convener / Member
1	Dr. V. Krishnaveni	Associate Professor	Convener
		Department of Computer Science(UG)	
2	Ms. T. Radha	Assistant Professor	Member
		Department of Biochemistry	
3	Ms. S. Manjula	Assistant Professor and Head	Member
		Department of CDF	
4	Dr. N. Radhika	Assistant Professor	Member
		Department of CDF	
5	Ms. P. Kalarani	Assistant Professor	Member
		Department of CT and IT	
6	Ms. N. Eswari	D.E.O.	Member
		Office of COE	
7	Ms. C. Gomathi	Lab Assistant	Member
		Department of CDF	
8	Tmt. B. Savitha	Advocate	Third Party Member
		Erode	

KONGU ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE, (AUTONOMOUS) ERODE - 638107

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

Member Constitution for the Academic Year 2018 – 2019

Date: 18.12.2018

The committee of following members is constituted for redressal of complaints regarding sexual harassment of ladies at work place if any.

S. No.	Name	Designation	Convener / Member
1	Ms. S. Manjula	Assistant Professor and Head Department of CDF	Presiding Officer
2	Dr. V. Krishnaveni	Associate Professor Department of Computer Science(UG)	Members
3	Ms. T. Radha	Assistant Professor Department of Biochemistry	Member
4	Dr. N. Radhika	Assistant Professor Department of CDF	Member
5	Ms. P. Kalarani	Assistant Professor Department of CT and IT	Member
6	Ms. B. Sumitha	Department of Computer Science(UG)	Student Member
7	Ms. T. Brindha	Department of CDF	Student Member
8	Tmt. B. Savitha	Advocate Erode	Third Party Member